Meet Brook, Kelly B. and Jami!

We have three new members of our staff! If you haven’t heard, Kelly Whiteknact is working from Colorado, so we needed another customer service representative to chat with our walk-in customers. Mykie, our graphic designer, decided to move back to his hometown in Texas. Finally, our new machine and recent influx of wide-format orders required a pro.

So, we hired three awesome individuals to meet these demands! Meet Brook, Kelly B. and Jami below.

BROOK ELLIS: “Wide-Format Whiz”

Brook Ellis

Brook Ellis

"Wide-format whiz"

Brook’s caricature

Hometown: Terre Haute, IN

College: Ivy Tech Community College

Experience: 10 years of wide-format printing experience

Favorite dog breed: English Mastiff

Any pets? Ginger; 2-year-old Bassett/Terrier rescue pooch

Ginger

Favorite sports team: St. Louis Cardinals

Who do you want to win the Super Bowl? Broncos. Being an Indianapolis Colts fan, I have a deep-seated dislike for the Patriots. I’ll side with any team who beats them.

Fun fact? I make my own hot sauce and prefer all things spicy

Email: bigprints@advocateprinting.net

View some of Brook’s work! Or, check out his new machine.

KELLY BARTLETT: Office Manager/CSR

*NOTE: Kelly goes by “KB” around the office to prevent confusion with Kelly W. But feel free to still call her Kelly!

Kelly Bartlett - yes, that's the dog from the Sandlot!

Kelly Bartlett – yes, that’s the dog from the Sandlot!

Office Manager/CSR

Kelly B.’s caricature

Hometown: Starkville, MS

College: Mississippi State University

Experience/previous employment: Tennessee Titans, KFC Yum! Center

Favorite dog breed: German Shepherd

Any pets? 2 cats, Aspen and Titan

Aspen (left) and Titan

Aspen (left) and Titan

Favorite sports team: Mississippi State Bulldogs

Who do you want to win the Super Bowl? Carolina Panthers

Fun Fact: I’ve lived in 5 different states

Email: orderamp@advocateprinting.net

JAMI BLACK: Graphic Designer

Jami Black

Jami Black

Jami's caricature

Jami’s caricature

Hometown: St. Louis, MO

College: Southeast Missouri State University

Experience: Communications/Social Media intern at a nonprofit in Franklin, TN. Show Hope/The Red Bus Project

Favorite dog breed: Cockapoo

Any pets? An 8-year-old Scottish Terrier named Lucy. She’s just as sassy as she is cute. I’m also including my sister’s dog (my niece). She’s a 2-year-old Blue Nose Pitbull/Lab mix named Lyric, and she’s the BEST!

Lucy

Lucy

Lyric

Lyric

Favorite sports team: St. Louis Cardinals

Who do you want to win the Super Bowl? Carolina Panthers

Fun Fact: I’ve been skydiving, and I would do it again in a heartbeat!

Email: ampgraphics@advocateprinting.net (Mykie’s old email)

Feel free to reach out to our awesome new team members! They’d love to hear from you and help you in any way!